Kettlewell is a leading independent UK Shipping Company

Thos E Kettlewell and Son Ltd
Atkinson and Prickett
Northern Labour Contractors Ltd
Storage and Handling Ltd

Contacts - Key Staff

Steve Kettlewell

Managing Director
Email: Steve@Kettlewell.com

Richard Kettlewell

Director
Email: Richard@Kettlewell.com

Michael Cruddas

General Manager - Kettlewell Terminal
Email: Michael@Kettlewell.com
Mob: 07399 261440

Alex Randall

Chartering and Ship Agency
Email: Alex@Kettlewell.com
Mob: 07768 405690

Malcolm Bristow

Cargo Operations Manager
Warehousing and Ship Agency
Email: Malcolm@Kettlewell.com

Mark Hardy

Forwarding and Ship Agency
Email: Mark@Kettlewell.com
Mob: 07958 495154

Jenny Dalton

Manager
Accounts Department
Email: Jenny@Kettlewell.com

Joshua Lascelles

Ship Agency
Email: Joshua@Kettlewell.com
Mob: 07487 892855

Goole (Head Office)

121 Boothferry Road
Goole
DN14 6AZ

Tel: 01405 762262
Fax: 01405 764840
Email: Goole@Kettlewell.com

Hull

41 High Street
Hull
HU1 1PS

Tel: 01482 324191
Fax: 01482 224914
Email: Hull@Kettlewell.com

Immingham

Lancaster House
Lancaster Approach
North Killingholme
Immingham, DN40 3JY

Tel: 01469 541004
Email: Immingham@kettlewell.com

Great Yarmouth

5 The Great Court
Royal Naval Hospital
Great Yarmouth
NR30 3JU

Tel: 01482 224911
Email: Yarmouth@Kettlewell.com